July 26, 2019

Torrington Democratic Slate

City Council: Paul Cavagnero, Kevin Hayes, Stephen Ivain, Tylar Young

Board of Public Safety: Doug Benedetto, Paul Farley

Board of Education: Fiona Cappabianca, Gary Eucalitto, Jeff Putnam

Constable: Ruth Nadeau Dwyer, Keri Hoehne, Robert Schuyler, Thomas Slaiby

Selectman: Brian C. Arnold, Alexa Keener

Endorsed Democrats in Torrington for 2019

Latest Posts

join our mailing list